welcome Wolfman Fire Equipment Co., Ltd. official website
以后地位: home - 櫻桃視頻APP:News Centre
News Centre

A brief introduction to mobile chainsaws

date 2020-06-19     author: admin     view:539

1. Easy to use: The machine uses single-person portable operation, light weight. 2. Wide range of operations: can be achieved cutting coal seams, rocks, concrete, reinforced concrete, pipes, masonry, stone and other stone, wood operations, its narrow cutting arm can be deep into up to 500 mm blind hole or through hole of a molding operation, large is not restricted.


The minimum cutting square hole is: length x width x 120 x 120 mm.


3. Non-polluting: wet cutting, water flow from the saw board high-speed spewing directly to the saw chain and cutting objects, without any dust. 4. High safety: the main unit is equipped with a number of personal injury protection devices, any failure of the machine can ensure that the person is not injured.


Also when the flushing water pressure is below 0.2MPa, the chainsaw automatically stops working, preventing high temperatures and sparks.


5. High scientific and technological content: the main drive elements using the world's best high-speed motor, running smoothly and efficiently, saw chain head using diamond sintering technology, and the use of laser welding, long life, cutting speed and low price.


6. The main operator is ergonomic: the aircraft is equipped with a clever power frame that automatically converts the operator's forward thrust into a chain-down cutting force, reducing the operator's labor intensity.

接待惠臨沃爾夫曼消防設備無限公司官方網站!
以后地位: 首頁 - 消息中間
消息中間

對于靈活鏈鋸的簡略先容

宣布時候 2020-06-19     宣布人: admin     閱讀次數:735

1. 利用便利:該機接納單人便攜式操縱、分量輕。

2. 功課規模廣:可完成切割煤層、巖石、混凝土、鋼筋混凝土、管道、磚石、石頭和別的石材,木料的功課,它狹長的切割臂能深切達500毫米的盲孔或通孔的一次成型功課,大則不受限定。小切割方孔為:長×寬=120×120毫米。

3. 無凈化:接納濕式切割,水流從鋸板內高速噴出后中轉鋸鏈和切割物體,無任何粉塵發生。

4. 寧靜性高:主機上裝有多處避免人身危險防護裝配,機械的任何以障均能保障人身不受危險。另當沖刷水壓力低于0.2MPa時鏈條鋸會主動遏制任務,避免高暖和火花發生。

5. 科技含量高:首要驅動元件接納國際的高速馬達,運行安穩;鋸鏈刀頭接納金剛石燒結手藝,并接納激光焊接,壽命長、切割速率高且價錢昂貴。

6. 主機操縱合適人體工學:機上裝有奇妙的助力機架,它將操縱者向前的推力主動轉換成鋸鏈向下的切割力,下降了操縱者的休息強度。